School Board honors Jackson family, receives check from All Sports Association [PREMIUM]

HONORING THE “JACKSON FIVE” - Jason Catalano, Jeri Michie, Kim Kirby, Ken Jackson, Donna Jackson, Cynthia Jackson, Mitch Jackson, Maerea Jackson Kent, William (Bill) Eddins, Jr., Tammy Smith, Russell Hughes.
Story by ADRIANNE WALLINE CAMPBELL  The Walton County School Board held its regular meetin
Subscribe or log in to read the rest of this content.